Abbott Global Days of Hiring

October 12 & 13, 2021


Live Sessions


21:30 CST/
4:30 CET/
10:30 SGT

Established Pharmaceuticals Business Overview - Philippines

Melissa Comia
22:30 CST/
5:30 CET/
11:30 SGT

Health Technology & Medical Device - CRM Japan Business Overview & Career Talk (Japanese)

Kazuharu Tsuboi
Arifata, Ahmad Rahmawan
Sakai, Yuji
Naofumi Sakaguchi
23:30 CST/
6:30 CET/
12:30 SGT

Country Overview - India

Venu Ambati
0:00 CST/
7:00 CET/
13:00 SGT

APAC Overview

Savita Mittra
0:30 CST/
7:30 CET/
13:30 SGT

Established Pharmaceuticals Business Overview - Malaysia

Kheng Hoe Kwa
1:30 CST/
8:30 CET/
14:30 SGT

Reaching new heights with OPDP Program

Ren Hau Hing
Akshay Mamidi
Parul Pathania
Sanket Atre
Jarrell Lim
Hannah Xu
2:30 CST/
9:30 CET/
15:30 SGT

Abbott Diagnostic Division Careers and Smart Center Opportunities

Joseph Chua
3:00 CST/
10:00 CET/
16:00 SGT

Abbott Nutrition Business Overview - Philippines

Stephen Garbanzos
2:00 CST/
9:00 CET/
15:00 SGT

Why Should I Become a Field Technical Engineer?

Reginald Ansiaux
Costa Lawrence
Carla Norman
Adam Rathgeber
Rachel Giniez
2:00 CST/
9:00 CET/
15:00 SGT

Abbott China Business & OPDP Program Overview

Anita Ji
Fanny Chen
Frank Zhuang
Susie Yu
Maggie Dong
Jessica Qu
Angela Shen
3:00 CST/
10:00 CET/
16:00 SGT

Discover Our Journey in Marketing (Turkish)

Elif Karaduman
Yeliz Güven Bilgin
Büşra Gökçe
4:00 CST/
11:00 CET/
17:00 SGT

Engineering Customer Concepts

Peter Hoellen
Nouha Tay
Romolo Campo
Daniel Espadinha
Mayko Liu
Gemma Quinney
Liam Reville
Aline Miyuki Fujikawa
Nicole Rehkopf
4:00 CST/
11:00 CET/
17:00 SGT

APAC Intern Experience Sharing

Jaelyn Er
Thien Lam Tan
Vaibhavi Thakur
6:00 CST/
13:00 CET/
19:00 SGT

Heart Failure Switzerland

Thomas Nyikos
Arnold Vetterli
Thomas Locher
Gionata Valchera
Moritz von der Brelie
7:00 CST/
14:00 CET/
20:00 SGT

Statisticians Making Life Changing Impact at the Forefront of Diabetes Care Innovation

Chris Bennell
Zoe Welsh
Claire Bhogal
Jemma McGready
Pamela Reid
Laura Gosling
7:00 CST/
14:00 CET/
20:00 SGT

CV writing and Interview for success workshop (Vietnamese)

Nguyen Vu Tu Anh
Le Nhat Khanh Ha
Le Thi Thu Thao
Tran Cao Nhat Trinh
8:00 CST/
15:00 CET/
21:00 SGT

Overview of Abbott Diagnostics Manufacturing in Ireland & Germany

John Fitzsimons
Amanda McLoughlin
Philip Wulff
Antoinette Kenny
9:00 CST/
16:00 CET/
22:00 SGT

IT Professional, Intern & PDP Panel 1

Jinesh Jain
John M Schullian
Kyle Joerger
Samantha P Brady
Ravi Radheshwar
Heather A Reimers
Maharshee Patel
Michael Preston
Liz Maloney
10:00 CST/
17:00 CET/
23:00 SGT

Finance Internship Info Session 1

Becky Stewart
Christine Burton
11:00 CST/
18:00 CET/
0:00 SGT

Nutrition Sales Internship & Beyond

Melissa Nicolli
Michelle Winberry
Kate Alvarado
Jamari Haywood
Roger Antoniazzo
20:30 CST/
3:30 CET/
9:30 SGT

Health Technology & Medical Device - EP & CRM Japan Business Overview & Career Talk (Japanese)

Mottola, Brian
Kazuharu Tsuboi
Arifata, Ahmad Rahmawan
Sakai, Yuji
Naofumi Sakaguchi
21:00 CST/
4:00 CET/
10:00 SGT

Digital Careers

Logan Smith
22:00 CST/
5:00 CET/
11:00 SGT

Region Overview - South East Asia

Jose Lamberto Avellana
3:00 CST/
10:00 CET/
16:00 SGT

Returning to Abbott after a Career Break

Eszter Udvarnagyi
Kamla Bisht
Richard Nicholas
Kathryn Hosey
Rachel Giniez
Brian Rushe
4:00 CST/
11:00 CET/
17:00 SGT

Marketing & Medical Affairs in Medical Devices

Evelina Cerri
Els Boone
Marie-Laure Schenck
Jessica Spirlet
5:00 CST/
12:00 CET/
18:00 SGT

High School STEM Internship Program in Asia Pacific

Savita Mittra
Khuat Lan Khanh
Pham Danh Vu
Ryan Chin
6:00 CST/
13:00 CET/
19:00 SGT

Do you want to work on Corporate Finance?

Maike Bernhardt
Natalia Li
Petra Klusakova
Rachel Giniez
7:00 CST/
14:00 CET/
20:00 SGT

Сareer Opportunities in Abbott Russia & Ukraine (Russian)

Olga Nikulova
Aleksey Potebnya
Lina Shaar
Elmira Starodubtseva
Elena Ivanycheva
8:00 CST/
15:00 CET/
21:00 SGT

Business Operations of Direct to Patient Journey (Abbott Diabetes Care EMEAP)

Marc Markowski
Volker Menz
Qingsong Miao
Ozan Senturk
Brigitte Meyer
9:00 CST/
16:00 CET/
22:00 SGT

What´s New? Innovation through our products (Spanish)

Ernesto Varela
Luz Herrera
Andre Fonte
9:00 CST/
16:00 CET/
22:00 SGT

IT Professional, Intern & PDP Panel 2

Rahul D Avasthy
Lauren Osmanski
Bryan Luby
Sean Drucker
Stephen J Stoyan
Heather Alosaimi
Heather A Reimers
Maharshee Patel
Michael Preston
Liz Maloney
9:00 CST/
16:00 CET/
22:00 SGT

Professional Development Program Opportunities in China

Fanny Chen
Anita Ji
9:15 CST/
16:15 CET/
22:15 SGT

Finance Internship Info Session 2

Becky Stewart
Christine Burton
9:30 CST/
16:30 CET/
22:30 SGT

Abbott Campus Ambassador Student Panel

Sara Young
Jake Leroux
Diya Iyer
Andrew Hunt
Anabelle Wright
Jack Cook
Grace Jacobson
Janhvi Dubey
11:00 CST/
18:00 CET/
0:00 SGT

Digital Innovation for the future (Spanish)

Roxana Ramirez
Natalia Vargas
14:00 CST/
21:00 CET/
3:00 SGT

PDP and life after PDP- Manufacturing Operations (Spanish)

Edwin Quiles
Daniel Gutierrez
Susana Castillo
Jose R. Cordero

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, you will need to register.
Google Chrome, Safari, Firefox and Edge. Please ensure you are running the latest version.
Your registration confirmation will include the information to log-in. All you need is your email address to attend, there is no password required. You will receive a reminder email closer to the date of the event.
It is very likely your hospital’s firewall preventing you from logging in. If you have any questions or issues regarding registration for the event, then please contact HFProfEd@abbott.com. For any technical issues, please email abbotthf@getvfairs.io
Attendees will have the ability to ask questions during the panel discussion at the end of the event.
This is an online event. You do not have to travel to any specific location. You can participate anywhere that you have Internet access. The event is accessible from desktop, mobile and tablet devices.
Yes. You can add all of the documents available to the virtual briefcase in your account and then email them to yourself or share items with colleagues and friends by simply entering their email
Absolutely. We are counting on you to invite others! Help us spread the word. You can simply share the link to this page, and they can register at their convenience.